English | Arabic

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


MADA GYPSUMP.O.Box 31542, Yanbu Al Sinaiyah 51000
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 4 325 3253
Fax: +966 4 325 0420

PRESIDENT Stefan Trojer
Tel.: +966 4 3253253 ext. 323
Fax: +966 4 3250420
Mobile: +966 535 444 899 / +966 509 891 071
stefan.trojer@madagypsum.com

Yanbu Al Sinaiyah 51000,
P.O. Box 31542

Henrich Kummer
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
tel.: +966 4 3253253 ext.224
mobile: +966 540796133
fax: +966 4 3250420
henrich.kummer@madagypsum.com
Yanbu Al Sinaiyah 51000,
P.O. Box 31479

SALES & MARKETING Bassam S. Samaan
Sales Director
Tel.: +966 2 6597893 201
Fax: +966 2 6597917
Mobile: +966 504 376 723 bassam.samaan@madagypsum.com Maamoun Plaza Center, Jeddah, Madinah Rd, 1st Floor, Office 201

Mohd Shadab Alam
Marketing Manager
Tel.: +966 4 3253253 ext. 222
Fax: +966 4 3250420
Mobile: +966 532 054 101
mshadab.alam@madagypsum.com
Yanbu Al Sinaiyah 51000, P.O. Box 31542

Abdurahman Mangot
Sales & Marketing Administrative
tel.: +966 2 659 7893 ext. 206
fax: +966 2 659 7917
Mobile: +966 502 305 785
abdurahiman.mangot@madagypsum.com
Maamoun Plaza Center, Jeddah, Madinah Rd, 1st Floor, Office 201

Khalid Abdullah
Central Region Manager
Tel.: +966 1 2190566
Fax: +966 1 2935752
Mobile: +966 506 432 561
khalid.abdullah@madagypsum.com
Al Rabea Towers, Olaya Road
Riyadh, KSA

Ahsraf Al Tayeb
Eastern Region Manager
Tel.: +966 3 8874430
Fax: +966 3 8874430
Mobile: +966 533 330 480
ashraf.tayeb@madagypsum.com
Khobar, KSA

Anas Al Rajeh
Renders Sales Manager
Tel.: +966 2 6597836 ext. 204
Fax: +966 2 6597917
Mobile: +966 564 619 968
anas.rajeh@madagypsum.com
Maamoun Plaza Center, Jeddah, Madinah Rd, 1st Floor, Office 201

Irfan Habeeb
Sales In-Charge of UAE, Qatar & Oman
Mobile: +971 503 006 813
irfan.habeeb@madagypsum.com

Moataz Al Nashar
Customer Services Department Manager
Tel.: +966 4 3253253 ext. 122
Fax: +966 4 3250420
Mobile: +966 555 361 370
mmkotb.mahfouz@madagypsum.com
Yanbu Al Sinaiyah 51000,
P.O. Box 31542

 

OPERATION Ramzi Al Oufi
Plant Mangaer
Tel.: +966 4 3253253 321
Fax: +966 4 3250420
Mobile: +966 555 853 032
ramzi.aloufi@madagypsum.com
Yanbu Al Sinaiyah 51000,
P.O. Box 31542

T. Sridhar
Research & Development Manager
Tel.: +966 4 3253253 109
Fax: +966 4 3250420
Mobile: +966 555 366 182
sridhar.tiruvaipati@madagypsum.com Yanbu Al Sinaiyah 51000, P.O. Box 31542

FINANCE Irfan Munawwar Muhammad
Finance Director
Tel.: +966 4 3253253 ext. 121
Fax: +966 4 3250420
Mobile: +966 553 072 987
irfan.munawar@madagypsum.com
Yanbu Al Sinaiyah 51000,
P.O. Box 31542

Khurrum Rasheed
Finance Manager
Tel.: +966 4 3253253 ext. 210
Fax: +966 4 3250420
Mobile: +966 508 643 258
khurrum.rasheed@madagypsum.com
Yanbu Al Sinaiyah 51000,
P.O. Box 31542

Musa Al Johani
Accountant
Tel.: +966 4 3253253 Ext 202
Fax: +966 4 3250420
Mobile: +966 507 181 328
musa.aljohani@madagypsum.com
Yanbu Al Sinaiyah 51000,
P.O. Box 31542

Shiraz Thayyal
Purchasing officer
Tel.: +966 4 3253253 ext. 203
Fax: +966 4 3250420
Mobile: +966 515 157 546
shiraz.thayyal@madagypsum.com
P.O. Box 3542,Yanbu Industrial Area 51000

Asad Mehmood
Accountant
Tel.: +966 4 3253253 ext. 556
Fax: +966 4 3250420
Mobile: +966 555 326 936
asad.mehmood@madagypsum.com
P.O. Box 3542,Yanbu Industrial Area 51000